ASU Design Excellence Jury

Marlene Imirzian, President, Marlene Imirzian & Associates Architects along with fellow jury members Jim Cramer, Design Excellence Jury Chair, Principal & Chairman, Greenway Group, Annie Chu, Principal of Chu + Gooding Architects, Cesar Chin, Principal of Salt Branding, Mark Jones of IDEO, Pat Caughey, President of Wimmer Yamada & Caughey and Rick Gooding, Principal of Chu + Gooding Architects will choose the Fall 2013 Design Excellence Winners at The Design School at Arizona State University. This external jury will review student submissions of studio projects and be placed on display within the school.